What's the highest grossing song in history?

Happy Birthday brings in $5000 a day, $2 million a year in royalties. The cost of using the song in a movie or on TV is $25,000. It is actually against the law to sing Happy Birthday in a large group of unrelated people such as at an office party. The song has brought in an estimated $50 million.