What is a word that doesn't have a vowel in it?

If you do, or don't ,count Y as a vowel, these are some of the words with a Y in them. by, cry, crypt, cyst, dry, fly, fry, gym, hymn, lynch, my, myth, nymph, ply, pry, psych, pygmy, rhythm, shy, shyly, sky, sly, slyly, spry, spy, sync, try, tryst, why, wry,