Who is gabby gonzalez?

Gabriela Gonzalez (born 6 September 2001) is an American Instagram Celebrity, Social Media Influencer, Surfer, and TikTok Sensation from Florida, USA. She is best known as Jack Avery's Girlfriend. Her partner is a famous singer, songwriter, and musician.