What is the dividing line between europe and asia?

The boundary between the two continents is just merely a historical and cultural construct. The boundary between Asia and Europe is often defined to follow the Aegean Sea, the Caspian Sea, the Turkish Strait, the Black Sea, the Greater Caucasus, and the Ural River and Mountains