Do white claws go bad?

White Claw Seltzer will not go "bad" and make you sick, but after about 1 year the flavor will change and be less appealing. Storing above room temperature will damage the flavor. Don't drink it if the can is damaged, then it could make you sick.

---

if they are unopened and stored at a cool , dark area. 2 years would be about the limit before it starts effecting the contents