What are peppa pigs friends names?

Peppa Pig and Suzy Sheep are best friends – they love to play nurses or fairy princesses together. Candy Cat is Emily Elephant's best friend, and Rebecca Rabbit is Zoe Zebra's. George and Richard Rabbit are best friends - they both love dinosaurs