What's the song that goes war what is it good for?

The song that asks, "War! What is it good for?" is titled, "War." It was originally recorded by the Temptations, but made famous by Edwin Starr, and later covered by Frankie Goes to Hollywood, Bruce Springsteen, and a number of other artists.