What is the science kid theme song?

The Sid the Science Kid Theme Song is about a kid with a lot of questions and big ideas named Sid the Science Kid.

---

"Sid the Science Kid Theme Song" sung by Jim Henson is the name of the theme song of the kids show "Sid the Science Kid".