What team does cory clement play for?

Corey Joel Clement is an American football running back for the Philadelphia Eagles of the National Football League. He played college football at Wisconsin, and was signed by the Eagles as an undrafted free agent in 2017. He won Super Bowl LII with the team his rookie season.