How much does a football stadium weigh?

Per National Football League official rules, an American football must weigh between 0.8750 pounds and 0.93750 pounds. Because of NFL regulations, ceremonial considerations, and backup requirements, each NFL Superbowl requires the manufacture of 144 balls exclusively for the event.