Can king ghidorah swim?

The Thousand-Year Old Dragon, King Ghidorah in GMK After absorbing Mothra's spirit, King Ghidorah's wings unfold and he becomes surrounded in a golden energy shield. In this form, King Ghidorah can spit powerful gravity beams and even breathe underwater.