Who sings silent night besides bing crosby?

Who sings "Silent Night" besides Bing Crosby? According to the Billboard site, other artists who sing "Silent Night" are Julie Andrews, Simon and Garfunkel, Carpenters, Boyz 2 Men, Mariah Carey, Kirk Franklin and the Family, Kelly Clarkson, Reba McEntire &Trisha Yearwood (Trio), and Pentatonix,