What are the properties of carbon monoxide?

Under STP conditions, carbon monoxide, C O, is a colorless,tasteless,odorless gas, highly toxic to humans and animals. It's melting point is -205ºC (-337ºF),and it's boiling point is -191.53ºC (-312.75ºF). Water insoluble above 70ºC (158ºF). Highly flammable in atmosphere,burning with a blue flame.