Who shot roger rabbit?

Noone shot Roger Rabbit. Roger was framed for the murder of Marvin Acme, owner of both Acme Corporation and Toontown, and the evidence points to Roger being responsible. Hence, the title of the film, Who Framed Roger Rabbit?.