What degree do you need to be an audiologist?

Those who pursue the profession of audiology will be required to complete a bachelor's degree and a AuD, PhD, or AuD/PhD combination degree. Depending on which degree a student chooses to pursue, it can take anywhere between eight to ten years. https://www.audiology.org ›