Who is brian link?

Brian Link: Managing Director of Mobius One, a software company helping non-profits and co-ops address enterprise risk management. He is a retired partner of Ernst & Young, where he led ERM services and authored the GRC service methodology. Brian is a Certified Internal Auditor and public speaker.