What tv series was robert wagner in?

Robert John Wagner Jr. (born February 10, 1930) is an American actor of stage, screen, and television. He is also known for starring in the television shows It Takes a Thief (1968–1970), Switch (1975–1978), and Hart to Hart (1979–1984). He also starred in several movies.