What is the significance of three thirty three a.m.?

For centuries, 3 am has been known as “The Witching Hour,” “The Devil’s Hour” or “Midnight of the Soul” — brief window between midnight and sunrise, during which time, it’s often claimed, the veil between our world and the domain of the supernatural is pulled aside. 3:33 reads the same backwards