Where did bob marley live?

Bob Marley was born in Nine Miles, Jamaica. He lived in Trenchtown, in Kingston, Jamaica for the majority of his life. He lived in London, England for two years. He also lived in Wilmington, Delaware for a short time. He passed away in Miami, Florida, at the age of 36.