What do pantry moths eat?

Indian meal moths will eat a lot of things, from dried fruit to nuts, grains, rice, cereal, oats, powdered milk, chocolate, candy, seeds, pet food, crackers, pasta…they will devour just about any sort of staple in your pantry, leaving silky webs in or on everything.