Who has been to the moon?

12 people have landed on the moon, they are Neil Armstrong, Edwin "Buzz" Aldrin, Charles "Pete" Conrad, Alan Bean, Alan B. Shepard Jr., Edgar D. Mitchell, David R. Scott, James B. Irwin, John W. Young, Charles M. Duke, Eugene Cernan and Harrison H. Schmitt