Is jimmy garoppolo greek?

Twenty-seven-years old footballer Jimmy Garoppolo with the name James R. Garoppolo celebrates his birthday on every 2nd November. He was born on 1991 in Arlington Height, Illinois. He is from a "tight-knit, big Italian family", and is the third of four sons born to Denise and Tony Garoppolo.