Who played thomas j.?

Thomas J. Sennett/Played by Macaulay Culkin. Macaulay Macaulay Culkin Culkin is an American actor. Regarded as one of the most successful child actors of the 1990s, he was placed 2nd on VH1's list of the "100 Greatest Kid-Stars". He has been nominated for the MTV Movie Awards and Young Artist Awards