How long do you cook a single hot pocket?

Unwrap sandwich, insert into crisping sleeve and place on paper plate. Make it hot: Cooking time on high: (1100 watt oven). 1 sandwich - 2 minutes*. 2 sandwiches - 3 minutes, 30 seconds*.