How many carbs are in a large baked potato?

37 grams of carbohydrates

---

One medium white potato contains 164 calories, 37 grams of carbs, 4.5 grams of fiber, 4 grams of protein, 1.8 grams of sugar, and vitamins and minerals such as potassium, vitamin C, magnesium, phosphorus, calcium, iron, and zinc