Where is cary idaho?

Carey is a city in Blaine County, Idaho. Carey is an agricultural city and is the location of the Blaine County Fairgrounds. It has warm to hot (and often humid) summers and cold (sometimes severely cold) winters. Carey is 145 miles, approximately 2.5 hours, away from the capital city of Boise.