Who is motley the dog?

Muttley is Dick Dastardly's canine sidekick. He's a mixed-breed dog, and he first appeared in Wacky Races. Dastardly and Muttley were paired together in various later Hanna-Barbera series, including Yogi's Treasure Hunt, as bumbling villains.