Who is dina wong?

Deanna Izabella Alvizo Wong (born July 18, 1998) is a Filipino professional volleyball athlete. Wong was a member of the Ateneo de Manila University Lady Eagles, the school's senior women's volleyball team from 2016 to 2020.