Where is the movie learner in pokemon brilliant diamond?

In "Pokemon Brilliant Diamond" and "Shining Pearl," the move relearner is in Pastoria City, northeast of the PokeMart next to the water. He charges one Heart Scale per move, which can be found in the Grand Underground.