What is a pitbull boxer mix?

The Bullboxer Pit is a mixed breed dog — a cross between the Boxer and American Pit Bull Terrier dog breeds. Powerful, faithful, and energetic, these pups inherited some of the best traits from both of their parents. They can be loyal and protective companions, and they often bond well with children