What words rhyme with eighteen?

Great queen, ain't keen, Brake Kleen, cytosine, guanine, adenine, thymine, make the scene, really mean, James Dean, Mississippi Queen, gimme some green, do ya know what I mean, lookin' really lean, if you'd seen what I've seen, readin' a magazine.