Who is jackson rudolph?

Jackson is a 43-time sport karate world champion and 3rd degree black belt in Tae Kwon Do. In addition to being a member of the world renowned Team Paul Mitchell Karate, he is a Hyper Pro Athlete for Hyper Marital Arts, and a professional athlete for Century Martial Arts.