Who taught butch and sundance spanish?

The crossword clue, “She Taught Butch and Sundance Spanish for their Bolivian Robberies,” with 4 letters, was last seen on January 30, 2021 in the L.A. Times. The answer to this crossword puzzle clue is, ETTA, spelled E T T A.