How many calories are in a peanut butter and jelly sandwich?

When prepared on whole wheat bread, a PB&J sandwich made with two Tbsps. of peanut butter and two Tbsps. of grape jelly adds up to a whopping 530 calories, 460 mg of sodium, 74 grams of carbs, 35 grams sugar and 20 grams of fat.