Who is nigel long?

There are several Nigel Long's of note, Nigel Long is Corporate Counsel for Liberty Mutual Insurance Group, overseeing extra-contractual litigation in the Southern region of the United States. In this role, he serves as the chair of the Legal Department’s Diversity & Inclusion Steering Committee.