Who are the bengals rivals?

Steelers, Browns and Ravens

---

In nature, the Bengal tigers, biggest rival could be considered either their prey or their predators. Bengal prey includes deer, wild, boar, cattle, and goats. Bengal tigers have no natural predators, but are threatened by hunters and poachers.