What's the temperature to cook pork?

The latest United States Department of Agriculture, USDA, internal temperature for pork is lowered to 145 degrees.

---

The minimum safe internal temperature of properly cooked pork is 63°C (145°F), however the ground pork should always be cooked to 71°C (160°F).