What is the age rating for among us?

Either 9+, or 10+.

---

EVERYONE 10+ for Fantasy violence, Mild blood. Apple App Store rates Among Us 9+ for Infrequent/Mild Cartoon, Fantasy Violence and Horror/Fear Themes