What are the spells of harry potter?

Accio - summoning charm, Confundo - used to confuse opponents, Crucio - causes opponent unbearable pain, Imperio - gives the user control over another wizard, Diffindo — severing charm, Lumos - ignites the tip of your wand, Nox - the anti-charm for Lumos, removing the light from your wand, Avis.