Who is rachel mcfarland?

Rachael Ann MacFarlane Laudiero is an American voice actress and singer best known as the voice of character Hayley Smith on the animated television show American Dad! She also voiced Supreme Leader Numbuh 362 in ' and Kate Lockwell in Starcraft II.