How many cheerleaders does it take to change a light bulb?

It takes 9 cheer leaders, one for each letter. Give me a L, Give me an I, Give me a G, Give me a H, Give me a T - Give me a B, Give me a U, Give me a L, Give me a B, what does it spell, light bulb. Wooo, yaa, go team.