Who are the actors in this is us?

Milo Ventimiglia Jack Pearson Chrissy Metz Kate Sterling K. Brown Randall Pearson Justin Hartley Kevin Mandy Moore Rebecca Chris Sullivan Toby Susan Kelechi Watson Beth Jon Huertas Miguel Rivas