What does mr. freeze do?

Mr. Freeze is on a constant quest to bring back his beloved Nora, and he'll do whatever it takes to succeed. He wields a freeze gun and uses ice and cold to wreak havoc—mostly in Gotham and against Batman, but he'll turn his chill upon anyone standing in his way.