Who is marlo smith?

Marlo Smith was born on December 29. 1968 and is 50 years old. Before moving to Marlo's current city of Miami, FL, Marlo lived in Tampa FL and Hialeah FL. Right now Marlo is a Show Host at HSN, Show Host at HSNi.