Who starred in the movie oklahoma?

Gordon MacRae, Shirley Jones, Rod Steiger, Gloria Grahame, Charlotte Greenwood, Gene Nelson, Eddie Albert, Barbara Lawrence, James Whitmore, Jay C Flippen, Bambi Linn, Roy Barcroft