What is axl rose's vocal range?

Axl Rose has sung notes that span nearly six octaves, from F1, in the second-lowest octave in scientific pitch notation, to B flat 6, five octaves above it. Rose has a lower baritone than Barry White, and can reach higher notes than Tina Turner and Beyoncé.