How do you cook frozen fish fillet in a air fryer?

When you’re air frying the fish fillets, check to make sure they’re cooked through on the inside and crispy on the outside. Your first batch will basically be like the “test”. After that, you’ll know exactly what time and temp you’ll use with your specific air fryer.