Where is the coldest spot in canada?

The coldest place in Canada based on average yearly temperature is Eureka, Nunavut, where the temperature averages at −19.7 °C or −3.5 °F for the year. However, the coldest temperature ever recorded in Canada was −63 °C or −81.4 °F in Snag, Yukon.