Who is bald bull?

Bald Bull is a character from Mike Tyson's Punch Out. A video game from the 1980's on the NES. He was the third character known for his huge uppercuts & special move the Bull Charge. In the 1990's on the Super NES Super Punch Out was released. Bull was much easier to beat on the Super NES version