Who won the battle of baltimore?

Battle of Baltimore. The Battle of Baltimore was a sea and battle fought between British invaders and American defenders in the War of 1812. American forces repulsed sea and land invasions off the busy port city of Baltimore, Maryland, and killed the commander of the invading British forces.